We have a wonderful field of Democratic candidates running for offices in 2020. We have added links to their websites so you can get to know them better. Links will open in a new tab. (Candidates are listed in alphabetical order.)

Local Candidates: (to be announced)

United States Congressional Candidates (in alphabetical order)

Congressional House of Representatives (CD2)

 Newman Abuissa – https://www.newmanforcongress.org/

  Rita Hart http://www.ritahart.com

 

United States Senate

    Kimberly Graham – https://www.kimberlyforiowa.com/

  Theresa Greenfield – https://greenfieldforiowa.com/

  Eddie Mauro – https://www.eddiemauro.com/  

 

 

Presidential Candidates (in alphabetical order):

 

Michael Bennet –   https://michaelbennet.com/

 Joe Biden – https://joebiden.com/  

    Cory Booker – http://www.corybooker.com/‎

  Steve Bullock – https://stevebullock.com/

    Pete Buttigieg – https://www.peteforamerica.com/

  Julian Castro – https://www.julianforthefuture.com/

  Bill de Blasio – https://billdeblasio.com/about/

  John K. Delaney – http://www.johnkdelaney.com/

   Tulsi Gabbard – https://www.tulsi2020.com/

   Kirsten Gillibrand – https://kirstengillibrand.com/

  Mike Gravel – https://www.mikegravel.org/

   Kamala Harris – https://kamalaharris.org/

Image result for hickenlooper 2020

John Hickenlooper – https://www.hickenlooper.com/

Related image

Jay Inslee https://www.jayinslee.com/

 Amy Klobuchar  https://amyklobuchar.com/

Image result for Miramar Mayor Wayne Messam

Wayne Messam https://wayneforamerica.com/

 Seth Moulton –  https://sethmoulton.com/

Image result for beto 2020 website

Beto O’ Rourke https://betoorourke.com/

Image result for tim ryan for president

Tim Ryan – https://timryanforamerica.com/

   Bernie Sanders  https://berniesanders.com/

   Joe Sestak – https://www.joesestak.com/

  Tom Steyer – https://www.tomsteyer.com/

  Elizabeth Warren – https://elizabethwarren.com/

   Marianne Williamson – https://www.marianne2020.com/

   Andrew Yang – https://www.yang2020.com/

 

Close Menu