We have a wonderful field of Democratic candidates running for offices in 2020. We have added links to their websites so you can get to know them better. Links will open in a new tab.

Local Candidates: (to be announced)

 

 

Presidential Candidates (in alphabetical order):

     Cory Booker – http://www.corybooker.com/‎

    Pete Buttigieg – https://www.peteforamerica.com/

  Julian Castro – https://www.julianforthefuture.com/

  John K. Delaney – http://www.johnkdelaney.com/

   Tulsi Gabbard – https://www.tulsi2020.com/

   Kirsten Gillibrand – https://kirstengillibrand.com/

   Kamala Harris – https://kamalaharris.org/

 Amy Klobuchar  https://amyklobuchar.com/

   Bernie Sanders  https://berniesanders.com/

 

  Eric Swalwell  (website not available yet) 

  Elizabeth Warren – https://elizabethwarren.com/

   Marianne Williamson – https://www.marianne2020.com/

   Andrew Yang – https://www.yang2020.com/

 

Close Menu